Functional, decorative solutions to fit out public buildings
Wallcoverings - acoustic panels

Acoustic wallcoverings. αw from 0.25 to 0.55

A wall covering made of one textile side and an absorbent foam base of 1 or 2 cm. It has excellent fire resistant classification of B s1 d0.
The thick wall covering is installed with lacquered finish profiles which coordinate with colours in the range. This installation lets you produce an infinite number of layouts to adapt to the available wall space and create acoustic wall boards.
The surface textile has been designed so that the wall covering can be painted, either for coordinating with existing elements in the room, or to give it a second life, in a renovation project. While still maintaining the acoustic performance levels.

RENOSOUND PAINT

New

RENOSOUND

New

Acoutic panels 1 face αw 1

The AirPanel acoustic panels are made of a 5 cm thick and a metal frame, covered with a transonic fabric. Their excellent acoustic properties effectively correct any reverberation phenomena, therefore providing functionality and comfort in the room.
Available in 13 formats, which can be suspended from the ceiling or fixed to the wall, they adapt easily to any type of configuration. Depending on the combinations of colours and shapes, the acoustic solution can be discreet or set the style for the room.

AIR PANEL 1 FACE

New

TEXTILE TWIST

New

Des solutions fonctionnelles et décoratives
pour l’aménagement des espaces recevant du public
Revêtements muraux - panneaux acoustiques

Revêtements muraux acoustiques. αw de 0.25 à 0.55

Un revêtement mural composé d’une face textile et d’un support absorbant en mousse d'1 ou 2 cm. Il bénéficie d'un excellent classement feu B s1 d0.
Le revêtement épais se met en œuvre avec des profils de finition laqués coordonnés aux couleurs de la gamme. Ce montage permet de réaliser une variété infinie de calepinages pour s’adapter à l’espace mural disponible et de composer des tableaux acoustiques muraux.
Le textile de surface a été conçu pour que le revêtement puisse être peint, soit pour se coordonner avec les éléments existant de l’espace, soit pour lui donner une seconde vie en le rénovant. Tout en conservant ses performances acoustiques

RENOSOUND PAINT

nouveau

RENOSOUND

nouveau

Panneaux acoustiques αw 1

Les panneaux AirPanel sont constitués d’un absorbant acoustique de 5 cm d’épaisseur et d’un cadre métallique houssé d’un textile transsonore. Leurs excellentes propriétés acoustiques corrigent efficacement les phénomènes de réverbération, assurant ainsi la fonctionnalité et le confort de l’espace.
Déclinés dans 13 formats, à suspendre au plafond ou fixer au mur, ils s’adaptent facilement à tous les types de configurations. Selon les combinaisons de couleurs et de de formes, la solution acoustique se fait discrète ou devient une signature du lieu.

AIR PANEL 1 FACE

nouveau

TEXTILE TWIST

nouveau